The Eyes Have It

Because Niobe asked, and Magpie asked her … I’m showing you my eye(s).  I’m not sure what color to call them either.  My driver’s license says blue, but I think they are often grey-green.  It all depends on what I wear and the light.

eye3

What color are yours?  Tell me or post your own, leave your link here or with Niobe.

I was up with both babies last night, can you tell?  Ugh, look at those bags and blood shot eyes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Eyes Have It

  1. magpie says:

    That looks blue to me!

  2. Rachel says:

    Visiting from Niobe’s post. I have to say blue. Mine are blue too, but always a little different shade based on my mood and what I am wearing. Here is my post: http://raspberrychip.blogspot.com/2009/02/eyes.html

  3. Kari says:

    my eyes have a tendency to change color in different light and amazingly, according to my mood. They will go from golden to greenish in a flash….it freaks my hubby out! Thanks for stopping by….

Leave a Reply

