Six Degrees

Here we go:

I went to High School with Kerr Smith, best known as Jack McPhee on Dawson’s Creek.

Kerr Smith was in a TV show on Fox called Justice with Victor Garber.

Victor Garber was in Alias with Jennifer Gardner.

Jennifer Gardner was in 13 going on 30 with Marc Ruffalo.

Marc Ruffalo was in Rumor Has It with Jennifer Aniston.

Jennifer Aniston was in Picture Perfect with Kevin Bacon.

So why I am I playing Six Degrees you may ask?  Well because you all are slaves to pop culture of course.  Oh, and I almost ran over* his teenage daughter last week coming out of a coffee shop while Kevin waited impatiently standing out side of his Prius at the curb.  How ’bout you?  Can you get to Kevin Bacon from yourself in six degrees?

*edited to add — I almost ran over her with MY STROLLER, not my car!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Six Degrees

  1. My Reality says:

    Oh! I can play this. Quite easily, actually!

    I went to high school with TJ Thyne who is now on some TV show I never watch and can’t remember the name of. But he was on an episode of Friends. With Jennifer Aniston.

    And then I can steal your line about Jennifer Aniston being in Picture Perfect with Kevin Bacon.

    How’s that?

    I am sure there are other ways I could do it, but that is the quickest way I could think of!

  2. buffalokaren says:

    Hope, can’t do it. But this is a pretty cool story!

  3. Emily says:

    I probably can if you can start with Elizabeth Banks, who I directed in a play in college. Any help?

  4. TAD says:

    I grew up in the same house as some crazy chick who almost ran over Kevin Bacon’s kid with a stroller!!!

    Is that two steps or three?

Leave a Reply

