Swingin’






Originally uploaded by Life in Eden

Took a little trip to the park on a rare cloudy weekend in Eden. Mr Plum was sleepy, so he is absent in these pics. Here’s my contribution for SOOC (straight out of the camera):

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Swingin’

  1. Cousin MK says:

    I meant to put my comment here, but it ended up in the residents stop, so now I’m gonna put it here. The Snake seems very happy, and is going extremly high. Peaches looks very happy with that goofy smile. I like your SOOC shot, must have been hard to take a pic at the right time. Hope Plum took a nap, I know he would have fun on the swings too.

Leave a Reply

