Sunflare

The last couple of days have finally felt like summer here.  I know many in the northeast are also having a cool summer.  But it so counter-intuitive to live in SoCal where I imagined it would always be warm and sunny, and then find that in July I’m still sleeping with a blanket at night.  Don’t get me wrong, I love this beachy climate, but I picked up a few cute summer skirts and it has just been too cool to wear them!

Well, this weekend we finally had some heat and took a walk down to the park.  While the babies played in the sand, I had a chance to practice my sunflare with The Snake.  So here it is, it’s my Best Shot Monday too.

_DSC0064

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

