The sun’ll come out …

For a few days we had this:

-19

But yesterday we were back to this:

-36

and this

-42

See more Best Shot Monday at Mother May I.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The sun’ll come out …

  1. Wow, that is a huge switch. Snow and then beautiful fall colors. I’m glad it all melted and didn’t last too long. 🙂

  2. I much prefer the autumn!! Love the blue sky!

  3. Amy Jo says:

    Stunning shots. Don’t you just love fall?

  4. shirley says:

    Beautiful colors on the leaves – just gotta love fall!

  5. Ms Planner says:

    O o o! I love your view! The tree. That vista.

    But my favorite is the snowman. I am NEVER bummed by early season snow. It makes me giddy.

    Looks like Eden. Just a different kind.

  6. slouchy says:

    Hmm. That looks very familiar. 🙂

Leave a Reply

