Companionship

Today I am grateful for the companionship of a furry friend.  While she drives me batty with her barking and constant alert mode, she is an angel with the kids and really wants nothing more than to lie at your feet.  She is getting to be a bit of an older girl, I can’t believe the gray creeping into her face (it’s sneaky because she has so much white anyway … kinds like those wrinkles I keep finding sneaking onto my face).

Join me today over at The Creative Mama, where I reminisce about our first furry baby.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

